Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Essex Road
Matrimonials
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Essex Road (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Essex Road (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Men in Essex Road (1)
Mature Dating

Come To Me My Romeo

39 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Essex Road, East of England , United Kingdom Here for Marriage in Essex Road
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Christian Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 1905 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating





Total Likes
Write testimonial for speter10Write testimonial
Add speter10 to your favourite's ListAdd speter10 to your favourite's List
Refer speter10's profile to your friendRefer speter10's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of speter10
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality British
Ethnicity Caucasian / White
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Professional
About Myself:
Once I get to know u, I am funny, a comedian of sorts. I love to make people laugh, and let them know that God created us to enjoy life, that he creating
laughter.........laughter that runneth over.
About My Partner:
I am not a perfect woman, but I want to find someone who will love me anyway. I am trusting and want someone who is trustworthy.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 30-60 Faith Should Be: Christian , Marital Status Can Be: Single Occupation Can Be: Business/Self Employed He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Riding, Hiking,   Sports I Like: Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Auto racing / Motorcross   My Activities: Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports   Music: Jazz, Rock, Gospel , R&B   TV Shows: Oprah,   Cuisines (Food): Mexican, Italian, Fish, Crab Pizza, ribs, wings, lobster, sushi, chicken marsala, and egg rolls   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Tennis
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.33 seconds