Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Essex Road
Matrimonials
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Essex Road (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Essex Road (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Men in Essex Road (1)
Mature Dating

Im Single Looking For My Partner

30 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Essex Road, East of England , United Kingdom Here for Marriage in Essex Road, Activity Partner in Essex Road, Casual Dating in Essex Road, Friendship in Essex Road, Serious Relationship in Essex Road
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 1631 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for sexyjamilah030Write testimonial
Add sexyjamilah030 to your favourite's ListAdd datingyjamilah030 to your favourite's List
Refer sexyjamilah030's profile to your friendRefer datingyjamilah030's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of datingyjamilah030
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality British
Ethnicity Andorran, Arab
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income $150,001 - 200,000
About Myself:
I`m a girl who has a great energy and goes through life with a smile! Im fun, athletic, sexy, intelligent, I`m a true girl, who loves to relax and dreams to travel all around the world. I can laugh at life when things are not great! Im determined and purposeful person

I am slim, beautiful and very intelligent girl with a very kind heart and sensitive soul. I have a good sense of humor and I am sure that it helps me in the different ways. I love life and I am trying to stay optimistic in any situation. I have a good profession I am sure that I can use my skills in any part of the world. I am very serious and I want to get married.
About My Partner:
I`m looking for someone positive, confident and independent. Someone wholl be my best friend and who will make me laugh! I want a man who`ll love me deeply, who`ll care about me and our family!
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-99 , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: chocolate.....sexyjamilah030 at ya hooo dot cum   Sports I Like: volleyball, tennis   My Activities: traveling   Book(s) I Like: harry potter, many......   Music: rnb, love song.....   TV Shows: Oprah, Tom & Jerry   Movies: sci-fi, epic movie   Cuisines (Food): Mexican, Italian   Other Things: surfing net....   
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.25 seconds